An online music site Bugs announced the results from their online music awards. They held a poll starting on the 27th of November and kept it going for 20 days. The results are based only on the online voting and in total, 110,000 votes were cast.

There were 8 awards in total, including “Song of the Year,” “Pop Song of the Year,” “Hip Hop Song of the Year,” “Indie Song of the Year,” “Best New Artist,” “Best Girl Group,” and more.

For the girl group category, SNSD, KARA, and f(x) were up against each other but SNSD won in the end.

The “Song of the Year” went to Super Junior’s Sorry Sorry and second place went to Gee. 2PM took third place with Again & Again. 2009 late comer, Kim Tae Woo grabbed fourth place with Love Rain/

“Best New Artist” went to a SM Entertainment rookie, f(x). Though SME artists didn’t win the hip hop, indie or other awards, they sure snatched the big three. Quite the opposite of MAMA… what do you think of the results, are they accurate or not?