Listen to the Wonder Women

The Wonder Women consists of members from SeeYa, Davichi and T-ara. More specifically, SeeYa’s Yeonji, Boram & Soomi, Davichi’s Haeri & Minkyung and T-ara’s Eunjung & Hyomin. These 7 women came together to form the Wonder Women.

The Wonder Women has been released and it sounds very much like the original Women’s Generation. You can watch these girls performing this song on the 15th on KBS Music Bank. Check out the song below.